Newell-Fonda’s Larsen heads list of Twin Lakes girls first team selections

Junior Olivia Larsen, who helped Newell-Fonda capture the conference championship with an 11-0 record this season, headlines the list of selections to the Twin Lakes Conference first team for girls basketball, it was released.

Larsen was joined by Heidi Hammen and Maddie Jones of South Central Calhoun, Molly Schany of Emmetsburg, Danielle Boettcher of Sioux Central, Toni Alesch of Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire, Lily Peterson of Alta-Aurelia and Taylor Houska of East Sac County.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.