Hoopla dynasty

Front row left to right: Seniors Danielle Reyes, Yasmine Bourommavong,

Allie Bonagura, Carina Keokham. Middle: Denisse Balandran, Chloe

Lalone, Kylee Lange, Sami Lalone, Taylor DeMey, Beatriz Espino.

Back: Coach Co Wabeke, Katrin Musel, Anna Rasasy, Libbie Rettinger,

Megan Martin, Krisyna Mai, Dylan Youngstedt, Desiree Khamtan,

Yuselin Vazquez, Assistant Coach August Satibanchong.

Congratulations to the Storm Lake Dance Squad for bringing home awards from the state dance competition over the weekend. The Tornadoes took first in hoopla for the fourth year in a row and fourth place in large school pom. 

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.