New members to St. Mary’s NHS

Storm Lake St. Mary’s High School inducted four new members into their chapter of the National Honor Society Wednesday afternoon as part of a school Mass. Juniors Alexis Huddleston-Monroy, Josh Feltner, Abby Jones and Olivia Schaller were inducted as the newest members of the high school National Honor Society. Diane Frank is the NHS moderator for St. Mary’s High School.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.